Dates are subject to change.


Summer term 2017


Term starts 18 April 2017

Half Term: 29 May 2017 to 2 June 2017

Term ends: Saturday 22 July 2017


Autumn term 2017


Term starts: Monday 4 September

Half term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October

Term ends: Wednesday 20 December


Spring term 2018


Term starts Tuesday 2 January

Half term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February

Term ends:  Thursday 29 March


Summer term 2018


Term starts: Monday 16 April

Half term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June

Term ends: Saturday 21 July